Day 22

Todays gift was one of time management.

Today felt like an extremely long day for me. It just seemed to go on forever, and when I got home at 5:30 – 6:00 I just felt that I could not go on. I was so tired and I had so much homework for the next few days that just needed to be done and if I didn’t do it then, it would never get done.

So I gave myself a set amount of time in which I would just work straight, and after all my work I would just sleep and switch off from the world.

The definition of time management is ‘the ability to use one’s time effectively or productively, especially at work’

I ended up finishing my work at around 9:30, which felt rather satisfying, as I love the feeling of finished work.

Give yourself freedom, but also a set time to get everything done. As there is a time for work and play and you need to find the balance of that throughout your life.

Leave a Reply

